Staff Information
Chairman

Md Ekthear Hassan Milon
Chairman

Tarek

Md Iftekhar Tarek Hassan
Managing Director
itarekhassn@yahoo.com

Murad

Md Ikthedar Murad Hassan
Director
ikthedar@yahoo.com

OBDM

Mahfuzur R Chowdhury
Manager
Operations And Business Development

+8801730028079
obdm@abecedu.net

ibrahim

Md. Ibrahim Meah
DGM Corporate & Head of HR
dgmcorporate@abdaaus.com

KJG

Khokan Joseph Gomes
Manager, IT
abecedu@gmail.com

ruhul

Mohammad Ruhul Amin
Asst. Manager (Finance & Accounts)
accounts@abecedu.net

Juwel Chandra Banik

Juwel Chandra Banik
Coordinator, Service Team
visa@abecedu.net

Farhana Yesmin Roji

Farhana Yesmin Roji
Sr. Administrative Officer
roji@abecedu.net

Sazzad Ahammad Chowdhury

Sazzad Ahammad Chowdhury
Coordinator – Admissions & IELTS
admissions@abecedu.net

Md. Shariful Islam

Md. Shariful Islam
Sr. Admission Officer
shariful.islam@abecedu.net

Razia Sultana

Razia Sultana
Admission Officer
razia.sultana@abecedu.net

Fahmida Haque

Fahmida Haque
Admission Officer
fahmida.haque@abecedu.net

Sabrina Sabah

Sabrina Sabah
Migration Department
sabrina.sabah@abecedu.net 

Maksuda Islam

Maksuda Islam
Career Development Officer
maksudaislam.mitu@abecedu.net 

Sharmin Sultana

Sharmin Sultana
Admission Counselor
sharmin.sultana@abecedu.net

Jaya Lisua D'Costa

Jaya Lisua D’Costa
Executive – Documentation
jaya.luisa@abecedu.net

Md. Rostam Ali

Md. Rostam Ali (Sobuz)
Sr. System Administrator
sobuz@abecedu.net

Alamgir Akter Hossian

Alamgir Akter Hossian
Accounts Officer
accounts@abecedu.net